Les Saveurs de l'Orient

01 85 15 26 22 Book a table
Newsletter
 
Les Saveurs de l'Orient

Les Saveurs de l'Orient - Lebanese- Moroccan Restaurant - paris

MOROCCO AND LEBANON - Lovers of oriental flavors? Well, you will not know where to fork attablant you to Flavours of the East precisely in the 2nd! This charming restaurant offers not less than two oriental cuisines: Moroccan and Lebanese. Place the flavors so!

PRECIOUS DECOR - A small storefront in shades of pink, simple and unfussy, and a real Moroccan riad inside! Stone walls, typical and precious furnishings, soft lighting, the restaurant Les Saveurs the East knows the recipe of wellness by eating.

SPECIALTY FASHION SHOW - Rather hummus or briouates? Tough choice for a connoisseur, right? Then your heart greedy oscillate between the mezze and couscous, unless this is the tagine that collects your favors ... Do not worry, you can return!

Location

Maps Les Saveurs de l'Orient

43 passage des panoramas
75002 paris

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday

12:00 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 23:00

Friday - Saturday

12:00 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 00:00

Sunday

12:00 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 23:00

Restaurant libano-marocain | paris

MAROC ET LIBAN – Amateurs de saveurs orientales ? Et bien, vous ne saurez plus où donner de la fourchette en vous attablant aux Saveurs de l'Orient justement, dans le 2e ! Ce charmant restaurant vous propose pas moins de deux cuisines orientales : marocaine et libanaise. Place aux saveurs donc !

DECOR PRÉCIEUX – Une petite devanture dans les tons roses, simple et sans chichis, et un véritable riad marocain à l’intérieur ! Pierres apparentes, mobilier typique et précieux, lumière tamisée, le restaurant Les Saveurs de l'Orient connait la recette du bien-être en mangeant.

DÉFILÉ DE SPÉCIALITÉS – Plutôt houmous ou briouates ? Choix cornélien pour un amateur averti, non ? Ensuite, votre cœur de gourmand oscillera entre le mezzé et le couscous, à moins que ce ne soit le tagine qui récolte vos faveurs… Pas de panique, vous pourrez revenir !

Horaires

room_service
Lundi
12:00 - 15:00
18:30 - 23:00
Mardi
12:00 - 15:00
18:30 - 23:00
Mercredi
12:00 - 15:00
18:30 - 23:00
Jeudi
12:00 - 15:00
18:30 - 23:00
Vendredi
12:00 - 15:00
18:30 - 00:00
Samedi
12:00 - 15:00
18:30 - 00:00
Dimanche
12:00 - 15:00
18:30 - 23:00